Wayne State University

News and Announcements

Meet with SIS - In-Person and Online!

September 10, 2018

If you're a prospective student, current student, or alumnus who wants to say "hello" to your friends at SIS, you'll have your chance throughout September and October. With multiple conferences, graduate studies fairs, and prospective meetings scheduled, there's plenty of chances to meet up with our faculty and staff!

Thursday, September 20 - SIS Prospective Student Meeting (Online)

Tuesday, September 26 - Wayne State Graduate Open House (On Campus)

Thursday, September 27 - Sunday, September 20 - JCLC in Albuquerque
Find us in the exhibit hall on:

  • Thursday, Sept. 27, 1:00 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, Sept. 28, 10:00 - 3:00pm 
  • Saturday, Sept. 29, 10:00 - 2:00pm

Thursday, October 18 - Your Professional Connection: Michigan Library Association Conference Reception

Monday, October 22 - Western Michigan University Grad Fair

Tuesday, October 23 - Michigan State University Grad Fair

Wednesday, October 24 - SIS Alumni Reception at MAME Conference

Thursday, November 1 - SIS Prospective Student Meeting (Online)

 
150 years in the heart of Detroit