News and Announcements Archive

SLIS 2015-16 Graduate Professional Scholarship Winners!

May 26, 2015

The WSU School of Library and Information Science congratulates the following SLIS students for winning 2015-16 Graduate-Professional Scholarships! 

  • Nathaniel Arndts
  • Kimberly Auger
  • Megan Domanski
  • Danae Dracht
  • Jeremy Evans
  • Claire Fielder
  • Kiron Johnson
  • Katharyn Jones
  • Beth Knowlton
  • Meghan Mcgowan
  • Emily Miller
  • Maria Nuccilli
  • Rebecca Stout
  • Crystal Thomas
  • Jennifer Wright

Wayne State University's Graduate School annually sponsors the Graduate-Professional Scholarship competition for tuition scholarship awards for Fall and Winter Semesters. To apply for the Scholarship, applicants must have submitted an admission application to a Wayne State graduate program. To be eligible for consideration for the award, applicants must be admitted to a graduate program by May 1. Awards are based primarily on academic qualifications.