News and Announcements Archive

Professors Anghelescu, Charbonneau, and Zhang Honored

May 17, 2017

Professors Hermina Anghelescu, Deborah Charbonneau, and Xiangmin Zhang were among the faculty honored at the Wayne State University Faculty Promotion and Tenure Reception held on May 12, 2017. 

Dr. Anghelescu has been promoted to Professor and Dr. Charbonneau and Dr. Zhang have received tenure and been promoted to associate professor.